Southern African Wildlife College

Board of Directors & Executive

Board of Directors

Dr. B.F. Soto - Director General of the National Administration of Conservation Areas (Administracao Nacional de Areas de Conservacao – ANAC), Mozambique (Chairperson) 
Mr P.K. Bewsher – Peace Parks Foundation 
Mr. Sifiso Keswa, Ezemvelo KZN Wildlife 
Mr. O.E. Mokganedi - Department of Environmental Affairs 
Dr G. Raven - World Wide Fund for Nature, South Africa 
Mr. W. Myburgh - Peace Parks Foundation 
Mrs. L.M. Lynch - Peace Parks Foundation 
Countess S. Labia - Southern African Wildlife College Trust 
Prof. B.K. Reilly - Tshwane University of Technology 
Mrs. T.M. Sowry - Southern African Wildlife College

Executive Committee

Mrs. T.M. Sowry - CEO 
Mr. A. Cornelius - Executive Manager: Operations 
Mrs. S.D. Hanekom - Executive Manager: Finance 
Mrs. J. Poultney - Executive Manager: Marketing and Fundraising
© 2014 - 2017 CODEX dds & Southern African Wildlife College